Our Student Leaders


School Captains.jpg

Unity College Captains (L-R): Erin Osborne, Nina Kumar, Declan Casey and Heath Nicholson

As representatives of Unity College's 2020 Student Leadership Team, we endeavour to embrace the challenges that lie ahead, by embodying the school motto of Unite, Inspire, Succeed. Together, we hope to strengthen the Unity Community in all areas of Faith and Formation, Teaching and Learning and Wellbeing. With a team of enthusiastic and ambitious, leaders our goal this year is to build upon the cultural foundation of our College and enliven our goals within the wider community. 

Excited for what the year will bring, our Leadership Team are ready to be leaders who empathise, encourage and empower.