Term Dates


2019 Term Dates

Term 1
Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)
Term 2
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)
Term 3
Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)
Term 4
Monday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)


2019 Public Holidays & Student Free Days

Good Friday Public HolidayFriday 19 April
Easter Monday Public HolidayMonday 22 April
Anzac Day Public HolidayThursday 25 April
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 6 May
Caloundra Show Public Holiday
Friday 31 May
Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Monday 7 October
Student Free Day
Monday 21 October


​​

2020 Term Dates

Term 1Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)
Term 2Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
Term 3​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)
Term 4Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)